Request for a Call Back - Course Enquiry/Details

Click Here

Admissions Open For Engg/Medical Entrance

  • 1Weekly Test Series 2016

    With 42 Test Centers all over Maharashtra, Weekly Test Series is designed to prepare students to boosts entrance preparation in w.r.t time management, better scoring in each tests, detailed performance report with analysis & feedback, relative ranking and much more…

    Enroll For PCM..

    Enroll For PCB..

    Enroll For PCMB..

  • 2Success Medicine
    (Repeater Batch) 2016

    Specially designed classroom program for students aspiring to become a Doctor. This course reinforces conceptual knowledge, coupled with entrance exam validated MCQs. Thorough preparation with exhaustive study material, multiple model tests and mock tests with hints and solution, detailed analysis report with feedback.

    For More Details.......



Our Centers in Mumbai

Dadar (H.O)

54, Mahalaxmi Niwas, Hindu Colony, 1st Lane, Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014


022 - 24143243 / 44, 9820236274, 8422937537

dadar@vidyasagar.com

Borivali

'A' Wing 101, 1st Floor, Court Chamber, SV Road, Opp. Moksha Mall, Landmark - Above Van Heusen, Borivali (W), Mumbai – 400 092

09664433295, 8422937537


borivali@vidyasagar.com

Thane

Ishan Aracde - I, 2nd Floor, Bhave Compound, Above Gangar Optician, Opp. Hanuman Mandir, Naupada,Thane(W)

022-25401033, 9594975333


thane@vidyasagar.com

Ghatkopar

54, 2nd Floor, Amrutkunj (Anjariawadi), Above Nursing Home, M.G. Road, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai - 400 077

8422937541


ghatkopar@vidyasagar.com

Kalyan

3rd Floor, Subhlaxmi Shopping Centre, Above Vaman Hari Pethe Sons, Shivaji Chowk, Kalyan (West) 421301

0251-2200885, 08424030662


kalyan@vidyasagar.com

Vashi

Block – 3, 4, F-3 Rainbow shops cum residential association, sec-10, Above Vijaya Bank, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400705.

022-27880301, 9664433291


vashi@vidyasagar.com

Panvel

Ground Floor, Nilkanth Darshan, Sion – Panvel Highway, Panvel 410206.



022 – 65265811 / 66, 9664433292, 8422937544

panvel@vidyasagar.com

Kalamboli

F - 6/2, Sector 3EB, Opp.Kalamboli Fire Brigade, Above Post Office, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai


8422937543


kalamboli@vidyasagar.com

Our Centers in Pune

Pune (Shivaji Nagar)

2nd Floor, Venus Point Apt., Above Venus Traders, Behind Hotel Rupali, Off F.C.Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune– 411004.

020 – 66201799, 25530323

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Kothrud)

Flat no.7, 1st Floor, Vasantika Co-op Housing Society, Sr.no. 47, Paud Road, Erandwane,, Pune – 411038.

020 – 64000320

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Aundh)

301, 3rd Floor, Yash Towers, Opp. DAV School, D. P. Road,Aundh, Pune – 410007.


8652113337

pune@vidyasagar.com

Our Centers in Maharashtra

Nashik

City Plaza, Office No.B – 18, B-14, Old Mumbai Agra Road, Opp. Kalika Mandir, Nashik – 422001


0253- 2501344, 2595399

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (Nashik Road)

Pratik Arcade, 1st Floor,, Above Reliance Fresh, Bytco Point, Nashik Road


0253 - 2454199, 9594199444

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (College Road)

C/o Vanjari Classes, Thakkers Majesty, 3rd Floor, Behind Rainbow Color Lab, Opp. B.Y. K. College, College Road, Nashik - 422005

9594281122

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Kolhapur (New Shahupuri)

Shop No: 1 Atharva Sankul, 317-E, New Shahupuri, Near Maratha Regency, Kolhapur-416004

0231-2655080, 2665080

kolhapur@vidyasagar.com

Our partners: dissertation writing help research paper writers custom-essays co uk