Admissions Open For Engg/Medical Entrance

  • 1Crash Course NEET 2016

    Special Batch for NEET aspirants -

    NEET oriented teaching by Vidyasagar expert faculty, following T3D model of Coaching - A unique method used for entrance coaching in the form of Topic-wise Teaching, Testing & Discussion. Specially study material with the components of concise and relevant theory and advanced problem solving for each topic based on NEET syllabus.

    Skyrocket Yourself to SUCCESS !!!

    For More Details..

  • 22 Yrs Program 2016-18

    An exclusive programme for preparing students to ace HSC Science Board and MHT-CET exam. This innovative coaching programme empowers students with better conceptual understanding, doubt-solving, and revision. Join this course to experience expert teaching, updated content, extensive MCQs preparation, and simulated test environment.

    Step Towards SUCCESS !!!

    For More Details..

Request for a Call Back - Course Enquiry/Details

Click Here

Our Centers in Mumbai

Dadar (H.O)

54, Mahalaxmi Niwas, Hindu Colony, 1st Lane, Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014


022 - 24143243 / 44, 9820236274, 8422937537

dadar@vidyasagar.com

Borivali

'A' Wing 101, 1st Floor, Court Chamber, SV Road, Opp. Moksha Mall, Borivali (W), Landmark - Amar Juice.

022-2890 4930, 8422937538


borivali@vidyasagar.com

Thane

Ishan Aracde - I, 2nd Floor, Bhave Compound, Above Gangar Optician, Opp. Hanuman Mandir, Naupada,Thane(W)

022-25401033, 022-6572 7562, 9594975333

thane@vidyasagar.com

Ghatkopar

2nd Floor, Amrutkunj (Anjariawadi), Above Doshi Nursing Home, M.G. Road, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai - 400 077

022 - 2501 7541, 8422937541


ghatkopar@vidyasagar.com

Kalyan

3rd Floor, Subhlaxmi Shopping Centre, Above Vaman Hari Pethe Sons, Shivaji Chowk, Kalyan (West) 421301

0251-2200885, 966443 3298, 08424030662

kalyan@vidyasagar.com

Vashi

202/203, Om Rachana Building, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400705.

022-6791 2005/27880301, 9664433291

vashi@vidyasagar.com

Panvel

Ground Floor, Nilkanth Darshan, Sion – Panvel Highway, Panvel 410206.



022 – 65265811 / 66, 9664433292


panvel@vidyasagar.com

Kalamboli

F - 6/2, Sector3EB, Opp.Kalamboli Fire Brigade, Above Post Office, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai


8422937543/45, 02227422501


kalamboli@vidyasagar.com

Other Centers

Pune (Deccan)

2nd Floor, Venus Point Apt., Above Venus Traders, Behind Hotel Rupali, Off F.C.Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune– 411004.

020 – 25530323, 66201799

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Camp)

133/134, 1st Floor, Clover Center, D1 Wing, Moledina Road, Camp, Pune – 411001.


86521 13337

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Aundh)

301, 3rd Floor, Yash Towers, Opp. DAV School, D. P. Road,Aundh, Pune – 410007.


020-2588 0323, 8652113337

pune@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (Mumbai Naka)

City Plaza, Office No.B – 18, B-14, Old Mumbai Agra Road, Opp. Kalika Mandir, Nashik – 422001


0253- 2501344, 2595399

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (Nashik Road)

Pratik Arcade, 1st Floor, Above Reliance Fresh, Bytco Point, Nashik Road Nashik


0253 - 2454199, 9594281122, 08689884444

nashikroad@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (College Road)

Thakkers Majesty, 3rd Floor,HPT & RYK College Road, Behind Rainbow Color Lab, College Road, Nashik - 422 005

0253-2316 459, 9594199444

collegeroad@vidyasagar.com

Kolhapur

Shop No: 1 Atharva Sankul, 317-E, New Shahupuri, Near Maratha Regency, Kolhapur-416004

0231-2655080, 2665080

kolhapur@vidyasagar.com


Jammu

63 - B, A / B, Gole Market, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu. Pin 180004

0191 - 2432474, 2438100, 9086055855

jammu@vidyasagar.com

Faridkot

Batth complex, Old cantt road, Above The Faridkot central co-op bank, Faridkot -151203

01639502737, 9463302737

Contact person: Ravinderjit Singh

faridkot@vidyasagar.com