Admissions Open For Engg/Medical Entrance

  • 1Crash Course 2016

    The ultimate course of MHT-CET preparation you have been waiting for. high intensive, to the point, focused preparation. Exactly what you need. If you want more in less time, if you want to score more, Crash Course is the answer.

    Skyrocket yourself to success !!!

    For More Details..

  • 2CET + 1 Year Programme

    An exclusive programme for preparing students to ace HSC Science Board and MHT-CET exam. This innovative coaching programme empowers students with better conceptual understanding, doubt-solving, and revision. Join this course to experience expert teaching, updated content, extensive MCQs preparation, and simulated test environment.

    Brace yourself ! The + is here.

    For More Details..

Request for a Call Back - Course Enquiry/Details

Click Here

Our Centers in Mumbai

Dadar (H.O)

54, Mahalaxmi Niwas, Hindu Colony, 1st Lane, Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014


022 - 24143243 / 44, 9820236274, 8422937537

dadar@vidyasagar.com

Borivali

'A' Wing 101, 1st Floor, Court Chamber, SV Road, Opp. Moksha Mall, Borivali (W), Landmark - Amar Juice.

022-2890 4930, 8422937538


borivali@vidyasagar.com

Thane

Ishan Aracde - I, 2nd Floor, Bhave Compound, Above Gangar Optician, Opp. Hanuman Mandir, Naupada,Thane(W)

022-25401033, 022-6572 7562, 9594975333

thane@vidyasagar.com

Ghatkopar

2nd Floor, Amrutkunj (Anjariawadi), Above Doshi Nursing Home, M.G. Road, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai - 400 077

022 - 2501 7541, 8422937541


ghatkopar@vidyasagar.com

Kalyan

3rd Floor, Subhlaxmi Shopping Centre, Above Vaman Hari Pethe Sons, Shivaji Chowk, Kalyan (West) 421301

0251-2200885, 966443 3298, 08424030662

kalyan@vidyasagar.com

Vashi

Block – 3, 4, F-3 Rainbow shops cum residential association, sec-10, Above Vijaya Bank, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400705.

022-6791 2005/27880301, 9664433291

vashi@vidyasagar.com

Panvel

Ground Floor, Nilkanth Darshan, Sion – Panvel Highway, Panvel 410206.



022 – 65265811 / 66, 9664433292


panvel@vidyasagar.com

Kalamboli

F - 6/2, Sector3EB, Opp.Kalamboli Fire Brigade, Above Post Office, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai


8422937543/45


kalamboli@vidyasagar.com

Other Centers

Jammu

63 - B, A / B, Gole Market, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu. Pin 180004

0191 - 2432474, 2438100, 9086055855

jammu@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Deccan)

2nd Floor, Venus Point Apt., Above Venus Traders, Behind Hotel Rupali, Off F.C.Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune– 411004.

020 – 25530323, 66201799

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Camp)

133/134, 1st Floor, Clover Center, D1 Wing, Moledina Road, Camp, Pune – 411001.


86521 13337

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Aundh)

301, 3rd Floor, Yash Towers, Opp. DAV School, D. P. Road,Aundh, Pune – 410007.


020-2588 0323, 8652113337

pune@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (Mumbai Naka)

City Plaza, Office No.B – 18, B-14, Old Mumbai Agra Road, Opp. Kalika Mandir, Nashik – 422001


0253- 2501344, 2595399

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (Nashik Road)

Pratik Arcade, 1st Floor, Above Reliance Fresh, Bytco Point, Nashik Road Nashik


0253 - 2454199, 9594199444

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (College Road)

Thakkers Majesty, 3rd Floor,HPT & RYK College Road, Behind Rainbow Color Lab, College Road, Nashik - 422 005

0253-2316 459, 9594281122

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Kolhapur

Shop No: 1 Atharva Sankul, 317-E, New Shahupuri, Near Maratha Regency, Kolhapur-416004

0231-2655080, 2665080

kolhapur@vidyasagar.com