Enroll Now For Alumni Registration

Click Here

Admissions Open For Engg/Medical Entrance

  • 2 Years Classroom 2017-19

    Exclusive classroom programmes for preparing students to ace NEET / JEE-Main & Advanced 2019 Exam. Multilayered teaching methodology comprising of theory, objective questions and advanced problem solving for each topic so that thorough coverage is achieved. Covers complete syllabus to prepare for entrance exam and the boards. Join this course to experience expert teaching, updated content, extensive MCQs preparation, and simulated test environment.

    Step Towards SUCCESS !!!

    Click here for more details

  • 1 Year Repeater's Classroom 2017-18

    This is a one year intensive program for Medical Entrance Exams like NEET & AIIIMS. The program includes understanding of underlying concepts and ideas enhancing student's understanding from elementary to complex levels in each and every topic. The course contains exhaustive study material on Physics, Chemistry and Biology with brief synopsis of theory,definitions and formula, followed by extensive training on objective questions,problem solving, MCQs.Join the course offered at selected Vidyasagar centers, that begins in the 2nd week of July, 2017.

    Skyrocket Yourself to SUCCESS !!!

    Click here for more details

Request for a Call Back - Course Enquiry/Details

Click Here

Our Centers in Mumbai

Dadar (H.O)

54, Mahalaxmi Niwas, Hindu Colony, 1st Lane, Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014


022 - 24143243 / 44, 9820236274

dadar@vidyasagar.com

Borivali

'A' Wing 101, 1st Floor, Court Chamber, SV Road, Opp. Moksha Mall, Borivali (W), Landmark - Amar Juice.

022-2890 4930, 8422937538


borivali@vidyasagar.com

Thane

Ishan Aracde - I, 2nd Floor, Bhave Compound, Above Gangar Optician, Opp. Hanuman Mandir, Naupada,Thane(W)

022-25401033, 022-6572 7562, 9594975333

thane@vidyasagar.com

Ghatkopar

2nd Floor, Amrutkunj (Anjariawadi), Above Doshi Nursing Home, M.G. Road, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai - 400 077

022 - 2501 7541, 8422937541, 84229 37550


ghatkopar@vidyasagar.com

Kalyan

2nd Floor, Suyash Plaza, Opp. Railway Station, Kalyan (West) 421301

966443 3298

kalyan@vidyasagar.com

Vashi

202/203, Om Rachana Building, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400703.

022-27880301, 9664433291

vashi@vidyasagar.com

Panvel

Ground Floor, Nilkanth Darshan, Near Old LIC Office, Sion – Panvel Highway, Panvel 410206.



022 – 65265811 / 66, 9664433292


panvel@vidyasagar.com

Kalamboli

F - 6/2, Sector3EB, Opp.Kalamboli Fire Brigade, Above Post Office, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai


8422937543/45, 02227422501


kalamboli@vidyasagar.com

Other Centers

Pune (Deccan)

2nd Floor, Venus Point Apt., Above Venus Traders, Behind Hotel Rupali, Off F.C.Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune– 411004.

020 – 25530323, 66201799

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Camp)

133/134, 1st Floor, Clover Center, D-2 Wing, Moledina Road, Camp, Pune – 411001.


020-26122330, 86521 13337

pune.camp@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Aundh)

301, 3rd Floor, Yash Towers, Opp. DAV School, D. P. Road,Aundh, Pune – 410007.


020-2588 0323, 90750 08339

aundh@vidyasagar.com

Ahmednagar

1st Floor, Andhra Bank Building, Behind Gulmohar Police Chowki, Gulmohar Road, Ahmednagar.


89999 32366, 73855 53528, 70309 45780

ahmednagar@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (Nashik Road)

Pratik Arcade, 1st Floor, Above IDBI Bank, Bytco Point, Nashik Road Nashik


0253 - 2454199, 95941 99444

nashikroad@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (College Road)

Thakkers Majesty, 3rd Floor,HPT & RYK College Road, Behind Burger King, College Road, Nashik - 422 005

0253-2316 459, 95941 56611, 9594281122

collegeroad@vidyasagar.com

Kolhapur

Shop No: 1 Atharva Sankul, 317-E, New Shahupuri, Near Hotel Maratha Regency, Kolhapur-416004

0231-2655080, 2665080

kolhapur@vidyasagar.com


Bhubaneswar

Bhanja Prabha Bhavan, C/o Orissa State, 3rd Floor, Consumer Forum, Sriya Cinema Square, Bhubaneswar - 751001
ODISHA

0674 - 2380 721, 73810 58583
Mobile No: 7381058583


bhubaneswar@vidyasagar.com

Jammu

63 - B, A / B, Gole Market, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu. Pin 180004

0191 - 2432474, 2438100, 9086055855

jammu@vidyasagar.com

Faridkot

Batth complex, Old cantt road, Above The Faridkot central co-op bank, Faridkot -151203

94633 02737

Contact person: Ravinderjit Singh

faridkot@vidyasagar.com