Request for a Call Back - Course Enquiry/Details

Click Here
Spotlight IIT JEE -2015 Courses
Admissions open for MH-CET | JEE 2015 | 1 & 2 Year Courses
Are you Prepared for JEE Advanced 2015 ?
SPOTLIGHT Problem File - High quality, new pattern IIT-JEE Advanced questions for students who are preparing for IIT-JEE Advanced 2015
Features:
  • - Problem File: 450 problems of PCM (Phy, Chem, Maths)
  • - Spotlight Yester Year: Problem File of 500 MCQs of previous years
  • - Free Download: Get Sample MCQs with answers and much more...

Join Now                       View Details

Our Centers in Mumbai

Dadar

54, Mahalaxmi Niwas, Hindu Colony, 1st Lane, Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014

022 - 24143243 / 44, 9820236274

enquiry@vidyasagar.com

Borivali

1st Floor, Madgaonkar Vastigruh, Above Post Office, Near Police Station, Court Naka,Borivali (W), Mumbai – 400 092

022 – 28904930, 9664433295

borivali@vidyasagar.com

Thane

2nd Floor, 202, Cosmos Avenue Co-op Society, Near Tip Top Sweets, Near Railway Station, Thane(W)

022-65727562, 25401033

thane@vidyasagar.com

Kalyan

201, Suyash Plaza, 2nd Floor, Opp. Railway Station, Kalyan (West)421301

0251-2200885, 9664433298

kalyan@vidyasagar.com

Vashi

Block – 3, 4, F-3 Rainbow shops cum residential association, sec-10, Above Vijaya Bank, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400705.

022-27880301, 67912005

vashi@vidyasagar.com

Panvel

Ground Floor, Nilkanth Darshan, Sion – Panvel Highway, Panvel 410206.

022 – 65265811 / 66, 9664433292

panvel@vidyasagar.com

Our Centers in Pune

Pune (Shivaji Nagar)

2nd Floor, Venus Point Apt., Above Venus Traders, Behind Hotel Rupali, Off F.C.Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune– 411004.

020 – 66201799, 25530323

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Kothrud)

Flat no.7, 1st Floor, Vasantika Co-op Housing Society, Sr.no. 47, Paud Road, Erandwane,, Pune – 411038.

020 – 64000320

pune@vidyasagar.com

Pune (Aundh)

301, 3rd Floor, Yash Towers, Opp. DAV School, D. P. Road,Aundh, Pune – 410007.

8652113337

pune@vidyasagar.com

Our Centers in Nashik

Nashik

City Plaza, Office No.B – 18, B-14, Old Mumbai Agra Road, Opp. Kalika Mandir, Nashik – 422001

0253- 2501344, 2595399

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (Nashik Road)

Pratik Arcade, 1st Floor,, Above Reliance Fresh, Bytco Point, Nashik Road

0253 - 2454199, 9594199444

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Nashik (College Road)

C/o Vanjari Classes, Thakkers Majesty, 3rd Floor, Behind Rainbow Color Lab, Opp. B.Y. K. College, College Road, Nashik - 422005

9594281122

nashik@vidyasagar.com

Our Centers in Kolhapur

Kolhapur (New Shahpuri)

Ganesh Krupa, Khari Corner, Near Gandhi Maidan, Shivaji Peth,Kolhapur - 416004

0231-2625080

kolhapur@vidyasagar.com