Branches of Vidyasagar         Test Centers All Over Maharashtra         Franchise Centers

Branches Address Telephone No Email Id Drop down your query

Dadar

54, Mahalaxmi Niwas, Hindu Colony, 1st Lane, Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014

022 - 24143243 / 44, 09820236274

enquiry@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Borivali

'A' Wing 101, 1st Floor, Court Chamber, SV Road, Opp. Moksha Mall, Borivali (W), Mumbai – 400 092

022- 2890 4930, 84229 37538

borivali@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Ghatkopar

2nd Floor, Amrutkunj (Anjariawadi), Above Doshi Nursing Home, M.G. Road, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai - 400077

022 - 2501 7541, 84229 37551, 84229 37550

ghatkopar@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Thane

Ishan Aracde - I, 2nd Floor, Bhave Compound, Above Gangar Optician, Opp. Hanuman Mandir, Naupada, Thane(W)

022-25401033, 022-6572 7562, 09594975333

thane@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Kalyan

2nd Floor, Suyash Plaza, Opp. Railway Station, Kalyan (West) 421301

966443 3298

kalyan@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Vashi

202/203, Om Rachana Building, Sector 17, VashiVashi, Navi Mumbai – 400703.

022-27880301, 09664433291

vashi@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Panvel

Ground Floor, Nilkanth Darshan, , Near Old LIC Office, Sion – Panvel Highway, Panvel 410206.

022 – 65265811 / 66, 9664433292

panvel@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Kalamboli

F-6/2, Sector 3EB, Opp. Kalamboli Firebrigade, Above Post Office, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai

022- 2742 2501, 08422937543/45

kalamboli@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Pune
(Deccan)

2nd Floor, Venus Point Apt., Above Venus Traders, Behind Hotel Rupali, Off F.C.Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411004.

020 – 66201799, 25530323

pune@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Pune
(Camp)

133/134, 1st Floor, Clover Center, D1 Wing, Moledina Road, Camp,, Pune – 411001.

020-26122330, 086521 13337

pune.camp@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Pune
(Aundh)

301, 3rd Floor, Yash Towers, Opp. DAV School, D. P. Road,
Aundh, Pune – 410007.

020-2588 0323, 90750 08339

aundh@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Nashik Road

Pratik Arcade, 1st Floor, Above IDBI Bank, Bytco Point, Nashik Road

0253 - 2454199, 95941 99444

nashikroad@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Nashik
(College Road)

Thakkers Majesty, 3rd Floor, HPT & RYK College Road, Behind Burger King, College Road,
Nashik - 422005

0253-2316 459, 9594199444

collegeroad@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Kolhapur

Shop No: 1 Atharva Sankul, 317- E, New Shahupuri, Near Hotel Maratha Regency, Kolhapur - 416004

0231-2655080, 2665080

kolhapur@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry

Ahmednagar

1st Floor, Andhra Bank Building, Behind Gulmohar Police Chowki, Gulmohar Road, Ahmednagar.

89999 32366, 73855 53528, 70309 45780

ahmednagar@vidyasagar.com

Enquiry